TOP画面検索結果一覧Barret, Avalanche Leader
Barret, Avalanche Leader
Barret, Avalanche Leader
/ 2RG
Legendary Creature — Human Rebel
Reach
Avalanche! — Whenever an Equipment you control enters, create a 2/2 red Rebel creature token.
At the beginning of combat on your turn, attach up to one target Equipment you control to target Rebel you control.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Barret, Avalanche Leader Final Fantasy 統率者#166
日本語
Barret, Avalanche Leader Final Fantasy 統率者#79
日本語
Barret, Avalanche Leader Final Fantasy 統率者#79
英語
カード裁定
2025/06/06
原文You can't use Barret's last ability to try to attach an Equipment to a Rebel if that Equipment can't legally be attached to that Rebel.
訳文ある装備品を合法的に反乱軍に装備できない場合、バレットの最後の能力を使ってその装備品を反乱軍に装備しようとすることはできません。

data from gatherer